خدمات الاستشارة التقنية

تسعى كبرى الشركات لاستثمار الوقت و المواهب و رأس المال لتطوير تلك الكفاءات التي من شأنها أن تميزها عن غيرها من منافسيها. ISB تمنحك حلولاً عملية مصممة لمواجهة تحديات عملك الأكثر أهمية و ذلك عن طريق الجمع بين فهم سليم للعمليات التجارية و المعرفة العميقة و الصرامة في التنفيذ. و سّع أفقك التكنولوجي من خلال منهجية استشارية فريدة من ISB.

برنامج الصيانة السنوي

عندما اختارت مؤسستك ISB، فإنها قد اكتسبت شريكاً استراتيجياً يوفر الأدوات المناسبة وخدمات الدعم لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك، جنباً إلى جنب مع الالتزام بتوفير أفضل تجربة عملاء. نحن نتفهم أن التكنولوجيا وحدها ليست كافية لتلبية متطلبات عملك التي تزداد تعقيداً و ديناميكية. لذلك فإننا ملتزمون بتوفير الخدمات و الدعم اللازم لتحقيق استفادتك القصوى من الحلول التي نوفرها. تم تصميم الخدمات و برامج الدعم من ISB لجعل رحلتك خلال تركيب و تطوير و تطبيق و إدارة حلولك الالكترونية سهلة و مريحة. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن برنامج الصيانة السنوي.

خدمات ما بعد البيع

في ISB نحن نؤمن بأهمية دور خدمات ما بعد البيع في المحافظة على رضا العملاء. لذا فإننا نوفر مجموعة شاملة من خدمات ما بعد البيع و عقود الصيانة السنوية التي تلبي و تتجاوز توقعات العملاء. فريقنا من الفنيين المعتمدين و المدربين تدريباً عالياً يعمل بسرعة لتحديد و حل أي عقبات تقنية تواجهك، و لضمان التشغيل السلس و الاستفادة القصوى من الحلول التقنية الخاصة بك.

خدمات التدريب

تقدم ISB من خلال فريق عملها من المهندسين المعتمدين خدمات التدريب على تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي تسمح للعملاء بتعزيز معرفتهم التنظيمية لتطبيقات تكنولوجيا المعلومات. من المهارات الأساسية لاستخدام الحاسوب و حتى المهارات التقنية المتقدمة، توفر ISB حلقات عمل تدريبية مخصصة لتلبية احتياجات المستخدمين النهائيين، و الموظفين الإداريين، و فرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وأعضاء هيئة التدريس مانحة المؤسسات المهارات اللازمة لإدارة وصيانة نظم لتكنولوجيا المعلومات الخاصة.

خدمات الدمج و التكامل

تقدم ISB مجموعة متنوعة من خدمات الدمج و التكامل عالية التخصص لحلول إدارة محتوى المؤسسات - تتماشى مع النهج الاستراتيجي لتحسين التميز التشغيلي و زيادة رضا العملاء.

نحن من الرواد في مجال تحليل الفجوات التكنولوجية: حيث يقوم فريقنا من ذوي الخبرة بتحليل احتياجاتك و مدى نضج العمليات الخاصة بك لتحديد المتطلبات اللازمة لتقديم الدعم الكامل لأتمتة عمليات إدارة المستندات. نحن نحرص على أن تكون خدماتنا مرنة و قابلة للتطوير لتناسب احتياجات العمل المحددة و حجم المؤسسة.

الأرشفة الالكترونية

تعد ISB واحدة من أوائل الشركات و أكثرها خبرة في مجال تحويل أعداد هائلة من الوثائق الورقية إلى وثائق رقمية في أرشيف الكتروني، و لقد نجحنا في تنفيذ مشاريع ضخمة في المملكة. قبل تنفيذ أي نظام لتصوير الوثائق، يقوم فريقنا الفني بجمع المتطلبات و إجراء تحليل شامل لتكوين فهم عميق عن الوثائق الموجودة و الممارسات التجارية.

نحن نضمن تحقيق أفضل النتائج من خلال التخطيط بعناية و استخدام أفضل ما توصلت إليه التكنولوجيا من الأجهزة و  البرمجيات، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار جميع الاحتمالات و المشاكل التي قد تنشأ.

نقل البيانات

توفر ISB خدمات نقل البيانات إلى Laserfiche التي تشمل نقل الصور الرقمية للمستندات و قواعد البيانات. نحن نطبق منهجيات مدروسة لنقل البيانات لتكمل مشروع ترحيل البيانات الخاص بك مع الحد الأدنى من توقف الخدمة أو تأثر الأداء، مع الحفاظ على السلامة المطلقة للبيانات. صممت خدمات نقل البيانات لمساعدتك على تلبية أهداف عملك بسرعة و دون أي "مفاجآت" غير متوقعة.

التخطيط والتصميم هو الخطوة الأولى نحو نقل ناجح للبيانات: لذا فإننا نبدأ نقل البيانات بإجراء حصر شامل لبيئة إدارة المستندات الموجودة لديك و من ثم نقدم تحليلاً لكيفية مواءمة البيانات الموجودة لديك مع نظام Laserfiche. الهدف من هذه الخدمة هو التعاون مع فريقك لتطوير خطة نقل البيانات الأنسب لتلبية أهدافك، مع تحديد و تقليل الوقت و استهلاك الموارد.

تطوير البرمجيات

توفر ISB الخدمات الاستشارية و تصميم و تطوير تطبيقات الأعمال.

لدينا فريق من المهندسين المعتمدين لديه المعرفة و الخبرة في العديد من مجالات الأعمال و تكنولوجيا البرمجيات مثل NET، SQL، Oracle، و قسم أبحاث و تطوير مبدع، و معرفة باتجاهات السوق، و سجل حافل بتنفيذ مشاريع ناجحة على مستوى المؤسسات الكبرى، إضافة إلى أفضل خدمة عملاء.

IT Consultation Services

Top companies invest their time, talent and capital to develop those competencies that will set them apart from their competitors. Combining a solid understanding of business processes with deep industry knowledge and implementation rigor, ISB gives you practical solutions tailored to address your most crucial business challenges. Transform your IT landscape through a unique consulting methodology from ISB.

Annual Maintenance Program

When your organization selected ISB, you gained a partner with the right tools and support services to meet your needs, along with a commitment to provide the industry’s best total customer experience. We understand that technology alone isn't enough to meet your increasingly complex and dynamic business and information system needs. We are committed to providing the services and support your need to maximize the value of your ISB solutions. Our support programs and services are designed to make the journey through installation, development, deployment and management of your ISB solution efficient and productive. Find out more.

After-Sales Services

ISB believes in the important role of After-Sales Services play in customer satisfaction and customer retention. Thus, ISB provides a comprehensive package of after sales service and Annual Maintenance Contracts that meet and exceed customers' expectations. Our certified and highly-trained technical team works hard to quickly identify and solve any technical issues, ensuring smooth operation and maximum benefit from your technology solution.

Training Services

Through its team of certified engineers, ISB offers several IT training services that allow clients to enhance the organizational knowledge of IT implementations. From basic computer skills to in-depth administration skills– ISB’s customized training workshops cater to the needs of end-users, administrative staff, IT teams, and faculty– empowering organizations with the skills needed to manage and maintain their own IT systems.

Integration Services

ISB Offers a variety of highly specialize integration services for ECM solutions - aligned with our strategic approach to improve operational excellence and increase customer satisfaction.

We lead technology gap analysis. Our experienced team analyzes your needs and the maturity of your processes to identify the requirements to fully support your document management processes. We make sure our services are flexible and scalable to suite your specific business needs and the size of your organization.

Backlog Conversion

ISB is one of the first and most experienced companies in the field of backlog conversion, bulk scanning and mass document conversion. We have successfully executed mega projects in the kingdom. Prior to implementing any imaging system, our technical team performs a comprehensive requirements gathering and analysis to form a deep understanding of the existing documents and business practices.

They ensure achieving optimum results by carefully planning the best hardware and software configurations and considering all scenarios and issues, such as network impact.

Migration Services

ISB provides migration services to Laserfiche that include images and database migration. We apply proven methodologies while utilizing appropriate discovery and data transfer tools to complete your migration project with minimal downtime, negligible performance impact, and absolute data integrity. Migration Services are designed to help you quickly meet even the most aggressive business objectives without enduring any unexpected "surprises".

Planning and design is the first step towards a successful data migration. We begin data migration by performing an inventory of your existing DMS environment. We then provide an analysis that maps the migration of your existing data to Laserfiche System. The objective of this service is to collaborate with your team to develop the most appropriate migration plan to meet your objectives, while identifying and minimizing time, personnel and resource impact.

Application Development

ISB provides consultation services and custom design and development of enterprise applications.

Our team of certified engineers has knowledge and expertise in numerous software platforms and technologies such as .NET, SQL, Oracle. Backed up with an innovative Research and Development section, market-trends awareness and a track record of successful enterprise-level project implementations, ISB offers its clients the best professional development services.