أصبحت إدارة الوثائق و الأرشفة عنصراً مهماً من الممارسات السليمة لحوكمة المعلومات. تساعد إدارة الوثائق و الأرشفة على تلبية متطلبات الامتثال للمعايير و التشريعات، والحد من التخزين، و تخفيف المخاطر و التكاليف، و الحفاظ على الوصول السلس إلى الوثائق المهمة.

حلول الأرشفة من ISB مدعمة من كبرى الشركات الرائدة في مجال الأرشفة و إدارة السجلات إلكترونياً و مصممة لتساعد مؤسستك في مواجهة متطلبات الامتثال للتشريعات، و التقليل من تخزين الورق و مخاطر تلف الأوراق، و الحد من التكلفة.

تواجه المنظمات اليوم العديد من التحديات كـأحجام البيانات المتزايدة، و متطلبات الامتثال للأنظمة و التشريعات، و قيود الميزانية. من خلال شراكاتها مع أفضل مصنعي أنظمة الأرشفة الإلكترونية و إدارة الوثائق، ISB تجلب لك أفضل الحلول لتمكن مؤسستك من التغلب على تلك التحديات بأسهل الطرق و أكثرها كفاءة.

نظام إدارة و أرشفة الوثائق

نظام إدارة الوثائق DMS هو نظام حاسوبي يستخدم لإدارة الوثائق و متابعة و تخزين الوثائق الإلكترونية أو صور عن الوثائق الورقية و الاحتفاظ بإصدارات متعددة منها. و يعتبر نظام إدارة الوثائق جزءاً من أنظمة إدارة المحتوى المؤسسي المتعلقه بإدارة الأصول الرقمية و الوثائق المصورة و نظم سير العمل و نظام إدارة السجلات.

يوفر نظام إدارة الوثائق التكنولوجيا و الأدوات المطلوبة لجمع و إدارة و تأمين و مشاركة الملعومات داخل المنظمة، وهذا يشمل الوثائق الالكترونية و الصور و رسائل البريد الإلكتروني، و ملفات الكمبيوتر الأخرى، فضلاً عن الوثائق الورقية الممسوحة ضوئياً لتحويلها الى شكل نصي أو صورة يتم الاحتفاظ بها داخل النظام والرجوع إليها بطرق سهلة.

نظام إدارة الوثائق باختصار هو نظام يقلل من استخدام الورق، و يستبدله بعملية المسح الضوئي و المعالجة الإلكترونية لتصبح الأوراق وثائق الكترونية مرتبة و منظمة بشكل يسهل عليك تعديلها و طباعتها و أرشفتها للرجوع إليها وقت ما تشاء .

مميزات نظام إدارة و أرشفة الوثائق

  • عادةً، يتم تخزين البيانات الوصفية لكل وثيقة. على سبيل المثال، تشمل البيانات الوصفية التاريخ الذي تم فيه تخزين المستند ، و هوية الشخص الذي قام بعملية التخزين. بإمكان نظام إدارة الوثائق أيضاً استخراج البيانات الوصفية من الوثيقة تلقائياً أو مطالبة المستخدم بإضافة البيانات الوصفية.

    كما بإمكانه أيضا استخدام التعرف البصري على الحروف (OCR) على الصور الممسوحة ضوئياً، أو استخراج النص من الوثائق الإلكترونية. يتم استخدام النص المستخرج لمساعدة المستخدمين في تحديد مكان الوثائق عن طريق تحديد الكلمات الرئيسية المحتملة أو توفير قدرة البحث في كامل النص.

    و يمكن أيضاً تخزين النص المستخرج كعنصر من عناصر البيانات الوصفية و إرفاقه مع صورة الوثيقة، أو بشكل منفصل كمصدر للبحث في مجموعات الوثائق.

  • يعتمد الالتقاط بالدرجة الأولى على قبول و إدخال و معالجة صور المستندات الورقية التي ترد من الماسحات الضوئية أو الطابعات متعددة الوظائف. كثيراً ما تستخدم برمجيات " التعرف البصري على الحروف " (OCR) من أجل تحويل الصور الرقمية إلى نصوص يمكن قراءتها آلياً، سواءً أكانت برامج قائمة بذاتها أو مدمجة في أجهزة المسح.

    تتعامل وظيفة الالتقاط أيضاً مع الوثائق الإلكترونية (المنشأة بواسطة برامج الحاسوب) و ليس فقط صور الوثائق الورقية.

  • وُجدت الفهرسة أساساً لدعم عملية استرجاع الوثائق.

    تتيح عملية الفهرسة تتبع الوثائق الإلكترونية. و قد تكون الفهرسة بسيطة مثل تتبع المعرفات الفريدة للوثائق، ولكنها غالباً ما تأخذ شكلاً أكثر تعقيداً، من خلال توفير تصنيف معتمد على البيانات الوصفية أو على فهارس الكلمات المستخرجة من محتويات الوثائق.

  • تعنى وظيفة التخزين بتخزين الوثائق الإلكترونية، و ما يتبع ذلك من إدارة الوثائق و تحديد المكان و المدة الزمنية للتخزين، و ترحيل الوثائق من وسائط تخزينها الحالية إلى وسائط أخرى، و أخيراً إتلافها بحسب السياسات المعمول بها.

  • تعنى هذه الميزة باسترجاع الوثائق الإلكترونية المخزنة. على الرغم من بساطة فكرة استرجاع وثيقة بذاتها، إلا أن عملية استرجاع وثيقة الكترونية هي في الحقيقة معقدة جداً. استرجاع وثيقة واحدة بعينها أمر سهل من خلال تمكين المستخدم من تحديد معرف فريد تتميز به كل وثيقة على حدة، و وجود نظام فهرسة الكتروني للتعامل مع الاستعلامات و استرداد الوثائق.

    تتيح ميزة استرجاع الوثائق مرونة أكبر من خلال السماح للمستخدم بتحديد مصطلحات البحث أو تحديد بعض قيم البيانات الوصفية للوثائق، و من ثم تقديم قائمة بالوثائق التي تطابق شروط البحث. الاسترجاع من هذا النوع قد يكون معتمداً على الفهارس التي بنيت سابقاً، أو قد تتم عملية البحث في محتويات كافة الوثائق مستغرقة وقتاً أطول.

  • يجب أن يتم إعداد الوثيقة المنشورة و المعدة للتوزيع، بشكل لا يسمح بتغييرها بسهولة. كما هو متبع في قانون تنظيم الصناعات، فإن النسخة الأصلية من الوثيقة لا تستخدم للتوزيع و لكن للأرشفة.

    إذا كانت البيئة التي سيتم توزيع المستند الإلكتروني فيها متبعة للتشريعات و الإجراءات التنظيمية، يجب أن تكون الأدوات المعدة للنشر ذات جودة عالية و تم التحقق من صحتها.، و لا بد كذلك من التأكد من جودة قنوات التوزيع الإلكتروني. هذا النهج يطبق على كلا النظامين المرسل و المستقبل إذا كانت سلامة الوثائق المرسلة مهمة.

  • أمن الوثائق إلزامي في العديد من تطبيقات إدارة الوثائق.

    يمكن أن تكون متطلبات الامتثال لبعض التشريعات المتعلقة بالوثائق غايةً في التعقيد، بحسب نوعية الوثائق. على سبيل المثال، بعض نظم إدارة الوثائق لديها وحدة لإدارة الحقوق و الصلاحيات تسمح للمدير بمنح حق الوصول إلى الوثائق على أساس نوعها لفئة محددة من المستخدمين أو مجموعات من المستخدمين. توقيع أو تأشير الوثيقة بالعلامات المائية و غيرها من سبل الحماية في وقت الطباعة أو الحفظ كملف PDF يعد عنصراً أساسيا لمنع التغيير أو الاستخدام غير المقصود.

  • عملية إدارة الإصدارات تتتبع سحب و إيداع المستندات في نظام إدارة الوثائق، مما يسمح للمستخدمين باسترداد الإصدارات السابقة، و مواصلة العمل على المستند ابتداءً من أي إصدار. إدارة الإصدارات مفيدة للمستندات التي تتغير بمرور الوقت و تحتاج إلى تحديث مستمر، مع وجود حاجة للعودة إلى إصدارات سابقة.

  • البحث هو إيجاد الوثائق و المجلدات عن طريق تحديد النص أو سمات القوالب أو البيانات الوصفية المتوقع أن تحتوي عليها الوثائق أو المجلدات. .يمكن البحث عن الوثائق باستخدام سماتها/بياناتها الوصفية المختلفة أو باستخدام جزء من محتوياتها.

منتجات ذات صلة

حزمة إدارة المحتوى الاحترافية للمؤسسات الكبيرة : أسعار مخفضة للمستخدمين الكثر و عدد لا محدود من الخوادم و وحدات التخزين
حزمة إدارة المحتوى الاحترافية للمؤسسات الصغيرة و المتوسطة و المنظمات التي تضم أقل من 100 مستخدم: هيكل تسعير بسيط و بأسعار معقولة.

Meet compliance requirements, reduce storage and mitigate risks and costs, and maintain seamless access to documents for business users. Documents management & archiving has become a critical component of sound information governance practices.

ISB archiving solution, powered by industry-leading records and retention management, can help your organization meet compliance requirements and reduce storage, risks and costs.

Organizations today face many challenges: sky rocketing volumes of data, a worldwide tightening of regulatory and compliance requirements, a growing need for litigation preparedness, and the reality of budget constraints. ISB partners with the best document management and archiving software vendors in the world to bring you solutions that enable your organization to overcome those challenges in the easiest, most efficient way.

Document Management System (DMS)

Document Management System (DMS) is a computer system (or set of computer programs) used to track and store electronic documents and/or images of paper documents. It is usually also capable of keeping track of the different versions modified by different users (history tracking). The term has some overlap with the concepts of content management systems. It is often viewed as a component of enterprise content management (ECM) systems and related to digital asset management, document imaging, workflow systems and records management systems. Wherever paper-based or electronic documents and files support business processes.

DMS provides the technology and methods needed to capture, manage, share, and secure information within an organization. This includes electronic documents, images, email messages, and other computer files, as well as scanned paper documents. Virtually any Windows-based file format, electronic file, or converted paper document can be managed within the document management system.

DMS or paperless office technology, replaces paper-based processes with electronic procedures, eliminating the printing, posting and manual filing of paper documents.

DMS Features

  • Metadata is typically stored for each document. Metadata may, for example, include the date the document was stored and the identity of the user storing it. The DMS may also extract metadata from the document automatically or prompt the user to add metadata.

    Also use optical character recognition (OCR) on scanned images, or perform text extraction on electronic documents. The resulting extracted text can be used to assist users in locating documents by identifying probable keywords or providing for full text search capability, or can be used on its own.

    Extracted text can also be stored as a component of metadata, stored with the image, or separately as a source for searching document collections.

  • Capture primarily involves accepting and processing images of paper documents from scanners or multifunction printers. Optical character recognition (OCR) software is often used, whether integrated into the hardware or as stand-alone software, in order to convert digital images into machine readable text.

    Capture may also involve accepting electronic documents and other computer-based files.

  • Indexing tracks electronic documents. Indexing may be as simple as keeping track of unique document identifiers; but often it takes a more complex form, providing classification through the documents' metadata or even through word indexes extracted from the documents' contents.

    Indexing exists mainly to support retrieval. One area of critical importance for rapid retrieval is the creation of an index topology.

  • Store electronic documents. Storage of the documents often includes management of those same documents; where they are stored, for how long, migration of the documents from one storage media to another (hierarchical storage management) and eventual document destruction.

  • Retrieve the electronic documents from the storage. Although the notion of retrieving a particular document is simple, retrieval in the electronic context can be quite complex and powerful. Simple retrieval of individual documents can be supported by allowing the user to specify the unique document identifier, and having the system use the basic index (or a non-indexed query on its data store) to retrieve the document.

    More flexible retrieval allows the user to specify partial search terms involving the document identifier and/or parts of the expected metadata. This would typically return a list of documents which match the user's search terms. The retrieval for this kind of query may be supported by previously built indexes, or may perform more time-consuming searches through the documents' contents to return a list of the potentially relevant documents.

  • A published document for distribution has to be in a format that cannot be easily altered. As a common practice in law regulated industries, an original master copy of the document is usually never used for distribution other than archiving.

    If a document is to be distributed electronically in a regulatory environment, then the equipment tasking the job has to be quality endorsed AND validated. Similarly quality endorsed electronic distribution carriers have to be used. This approach applies to both of the systems by which the document is to be inter-exchanged, if the integrity of the document is highly in demand.

  • Document security is vital in many document management applications.

    Compliance requirements for certain documents can be quite complex depending on the type of documents. For instance, some document management systems have a rights management module that allows an administrator to give access to documents based on type to only certain people or groups of people. Document marking at the time of printing or PDF-creation is an essential element to preclude alteration or unintended use.

  • Versioning is a process by which documents are checked in or out of the document management system, allowing users to retrieve previous versions and to continue work from a selected point. Versioning is useful for documents that change over time and require updating, but it may be necessary to go back to or reference a previous copy.

  • Searching finds documents and folders using template attributes or full text search. Documents can be searched using various attributes and document content.

Laserfiche Rio enterprise content management for large organizations unites the most powerful functionality, simplifies purchasing and planning while speeding enterprise deployment.
Avante helps you capture, manage, distribute and work with information in diverse working environments, offering a simple and affordable pricing structure for small to medium organizations.